Global Citizen - Inappropriate Adult Double LP


Double 180g two coloured A/B effect vinyl in gloss gatefold sleeve with FREE A4 poster while stocks last.

Label: Geishab0y Records.
Cat no. GBRV004
Released September 2019.

Track listing:
Side A
1. Pearls
2. Ain't Over Yet
3. Whilst You Were Asleep

Side B
1. Tomomi & The No Panties Coffee Shop
2. Back To Square One (We Move In Circles)
3. Shinjuku Chick

Side C
1. Scene Of The Crime
2. Shumag
3. Ooh La La (Featuring Mr. Strange)

Side D
1. The Luck Of The Draw
2. Wings
3. Whisper In The Dark

1 of 3