Gnostic Gorilla - Hide The Ghost Vinyl LP


Released March 15th 2021.

Gnostic Gorilla album Hide The Ghost, newly mastered and officially released on vinyl for the first time, pressed on a lovely Silver Grey heavyweight vinyl in black poly-lined sleeve and housed in a cover with 3mm spine and finished off with an album cover/ lyric poster insert.

Track listing:
A1. Habakkuk
A2. Grey Chaos
A3. Unlawful Tribunal
A4. Hide The Ghost
A5. The Dracula Effect
B1. Dictators & Holy Fools
B2. Ninth Hour
B3. Eye For A Lie
B4. Caravan Of Lost Souls
B5. Dictators & Holy Fools (Dark Rave Mix)

Geishab0y Records GBRVLP015.

1 of 2